Tobacco baskets

I’ve recently discovered the best home décor site. Décor steals has the cutest vintage, farmhouse style décor. I recently bought a set of their tobacco baskets. The quality of them exceeded my expectations. And they add so much character to any space. IMG_1277I chose to use them in my kitchen. I added a cute sign I found at World Market and really love the look of layering these pieces.IMG_1574These baskets were at decorsteals.com for $55 and the sign was at Worldmarket.com for $12.

Leave a Reply

